Albania Tidal Locations

We have a total of 5 tide stations across 3 regions in Albania.

You can choose a state, region, or county below, or use the table which contains the full list of tidal stations in Albania.

Complete list of 5 tide stations in Albania

Station State Latitude Longitude
Durres Durrës County 41.3167 19.450001
Himarë Vlorë County 40.10167 19.74472
Orikum Vlorë County 40.32528 19.47139
Sarandë Vlorë County 39.87556 20.00528
Shëngjin Lezhë County 41.81361 19.59389