Brunei Tidal Locations

We have a total of 4 tide stations across 4 regions in Brunei.

You can choose a state, region, or county below, or use the table which contains the full list of tidal stations in Brunei.

Complete list of 4 tide stations in Brunei

Station State Latitude Longitude
Kuala Belait Belait District 4.5833 114.182999
Lumut Perak 4.7 114.449997
Seria Daerah Belait 4.6167 114.317001
Tanjung Ujong Sapoh Daerah Brunei-Muara 5 115.133003