Samoa Tidal Locations

We have a total of 3 tide stations across 3 regions in Samoa.

You can choose a state, region, or county below, or use the table which contains the full list of tidal stations in Samoa.

Complete list of 3 tide stations in Samoa

Station State Latitude Longitude
Apia Tuamasaga -13.8333 -171.7667
Asau Harbour Vaisigano -13.5 -172.632996
Mulifanua Aiga-i-le-Tai -13.8167 -172.033005