Vanuatu Tidal Locations

We have a total of 7 tide stations across 4 regions in Vanuatu.

You can choose a state, region, or county below, or use the table which contains the full list of tidal stations in Vanuatu.

Complete list of 7 tide stations in Vanuatu

Station State Latitude Longitude
Forari Shefa Province -17.6833 168.550003
Lenakel Bay, Tanna Tafea Province -19.552601 169.281998
Port Resolution, Tanna Tanna Island -19.525499 169.498993
Port Sandwich Malampa -16.4333 167.783005
Port Vila Shefa Province -17.7667 168.3
Ringdove Bay Shefa Province -16.633301 168.132996
Sulva Bay Shefa Province -17.049999 168.367004